Verkauf

sales@lokari.fi, +358 (0)44 751 0705

Verkaufsleitung
Juho Kauppi

+358 (0)50 593 3938
juho.kauppi@lokari.fi

LeitungCRM, Inland
Helena Riikonen

+358 (0)44 083 8701
helena.riikonen@lokari.fi

LeitungCRM, Export
Irmeli Forss

+358 (0)44 383 4920
irmeli.forss@lokari.fi

Produktverantwortung, Inland
Asta Kaukkila
(Mutterschaftsurlaub)

+358 (0)44 751 0705
asta.kaukkila@lokari.fi

Controlling, Export
Oona Kallionpää

+358 (0)44 765 8759
oona.kallionpaa@lokari.fi

Produktverantwortung, Inland
Maarit Blomroos

+358 (0)44 751 0705
maarit.blomroos@lokari.fi

Produktion

Produktionsleitung
Hans Kallionpää

+358 (0)44 783 8710
hans.kallionpaa@lokari.fi

Produktionssekretärin
Kaisa Sjöblom

+358 (0)44 765 3234
kaisa.sjoblom@lokari.fi

Technischer Experte / Vakuumformen
Klaus Aaltonen

+358 (0)44 083 8702
klaus.aaltonen@lokari.fi

Fertigungstechnik
Mikko Nurmi

+358 (0)44 083 8708
mikko.nurmi@lokari.fi

Verwaltung

Unternehmerin
Outi Laine

+358 (0)50 342 5364
outi.laine@lokari.fi

Instandhaltung, Immobilien
Veijo Kallionpää

+358 (0)40 545 5188
veijo.kallionpaa@lokari.fi

Buchhaltung
Taina Valtanen

+358 (0)44 760 1208
taina.valtanen@lokari.fi

Telefon und Fax
+358 (0)2 8387 3100
Fax +358(0)2 822 2522

E-mail
Verkauf: sales@lokari.fi
vorname.nachname@lokari.fi

Standort
Metallitie 14
FI-26100 Rauma

Öffnungszeiten, Verkauf
Mo–Do 8.00–15.30 Uhr
Fr 8.00–14.00 Uhr
Sa–So geschlossen

Öffnungszeiten, Warenausgabe
Mo–Do 6.0–15.00 Uhr
Fr 6.00–14.00 Uhr
Sa–So geschlossen

  • 1. Verwaltung, Metallitie 14
  • 2. Produktion, Metallitie 10
  • 3. Lager, Metallitie 12
  • 4. Formabteilung, Metallitie 14 B

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Autorisierte Händler

Deutschland
Industrievertretung Hanna GmbH
email: info@lokari.eu
tel. +49 89 52032448
www.lokari.eu

Deutschland (Lokari-Autos)
Jumicar GmbH
email: zimmermann@jumicar.de
tel. +49 40 6789917
www.jumicar.de

Estland
Mapleri OÜ
Contact Eeri Vahtra
email: eerivahtra@gmail.com
tel. +37 2 56652000

Norwegen
Honefoss/Steam & Antirust
Contact: Freddy and Wenche Vangen
email: w-vangen@frisurf.no
tel. +47 32121413

Dänemark
AB Plast Aps
email: abplast@mail.dk
tel. +45 29 625995

Schweden
Gävle Bil- och Industrivård AB
email: info@lokari.se
tel. +46 26 103305
www.lokari.se

Maarianhamn
Mariehamns Motorcompany
email: info@motorcompany.ax
tel. +358 18 5252