Sales

sales@lokari.fi, +358 (0)44 751 0705

Sales Director
Juho Kauppi

+358 (0)50 593 3938
juho.kauppi@lokari.fi

Customer Relations Manager, domestic
Helena Riikonen

+358 (0)44 083 8701
helena.riikonen@lokari.fi

Customer Relations Manager, export
Irmeli Forss

+358 (0)44 383 4920
irmeli.forss@lokari.fi

Product Manager, domestic
Asta Kaukkila
(ON MATERNITY LEAVE)

+358 (0)44 751 0705
asta.kaukkila@lokari.fi

Controller, export
Oona Kallionpää

+358 (0)44 765 8759
oona.kallionpaa@lokari.fi

Product Manager, domestic
Maarit Blomroos

+358 (0)44 751 0705
maarit.blomroos@lokari.fi

Production

Production Manager
Hans Kallionpää

+358 (0)44 783 8710
hans.kallionpaa@lokari.fi

Production Secretary
Kaisa Sjöblom

+358 (0)44 765 3234
kaisa.sjoblom@lokari.fi

Technical Expert / vacuum molding
Klaus Aaltonen

+358 (0)44 083 8702
klaus.aaltonen@lokari.fi

Production Engineering
Mikko Nurmi

Puh: +358 (0)44 083 8708
mikko.nurmi@lokari.fi

Administration

Entrepreneur
Outi Laine

+358 (0)50 342 5364
outi.laine@lokari.fi

Maintenance and repair, properties
Veijo Kallionpää

+358 (0)40 545 5188
veijo.kallionpaa@lokari.fi

Accountant
Taina Valtanen

+358 (0)44 760 1208
taina.valtanen@lokari.fi

Telephone and fax
+358 (0)2 8387 3100
Fax +358(0)2 822 2522

E-mail
Sales: sales@lokari.fi
firstname.lastname@lokari.fi

Location
Metallitie 14
FI-26100 Rauma

Opening hours, sales
Mon–Thu klo 8.00-15.30
Fri klo 8.00-14.00
Sat–Sun closed

Opening hours, pick-up of goods
Mon–Thu klo 6.00-15.00
Fri klo 6.00-14.00
Sat–Sun closed

  • 1. Office, Metallitie 14
  • 2. Production, Metallitie 10
  • 3. Warehouse, Metallitie 12
  • 4. Mold department, Metallitie 14 B
  • 5. Extrusion, Metallitie 7

Contact us!

Retailers

Germany
Industrievertretung Hanna GmbH
email: info@lokari.eu
tel. +49 89 52032448
www.lokari.eu

Germany (Lokari cars)

Jumicar GmbH
email: zimmermann@jumicar.de
tel. +49 40 6789917
www.jumicar.de

Estonia
Mapleri OÜ
Contact Eeri Vahtra
email: eerivahtra@gmail.com
tel. +37 2 56652000

Norway
Honefoss/Steam & Antirust
Contact: Freddy and Wenche Vangen
email: w-vangen@frisurf.no
tel. +47 32121413

Denmark
AB Plast Aps
email: abplast@mail.dk
tel. +45 29 625995

Sweden
Gävle Bil- och Industrivård AB
email: info@lokari.se
tel. +46 26 103305
www.lokari.se

Maarianhamn
Mariehamns Motorcompany
email: info@motorcompany.ax
tel. +358 18 5252