Sales

sales@lokari.fi, +358 44 751 0705
Summer closure at the production in cw's 28-31 (12.7. - 8.8.2021)
During the closure our sales office is open on weekdays from 8 to 14, EET
Dispatch and receipt of goods on weekdays from 7 to 15, EET

Sales Director
Juho Kauppi

+358 50 593 3938
juho.kauppi@lokari.fi

Customer Co-ordinator, domestic
Maarit Blomroos

+358 44 083 8701
maarit.blomroos@lokari.fi

Helena Riittiö

Customer Co-ordinator, export
Helena Riittiö

+358 44 533 5994
helena.riittio@lokari.fi

Product Co-ordinator, domestic
Asta Kaukkila

+358 44 751 0705
asta.kaukkila@lokari.fi

Controller, export
Oona Rantanen

+358 44 765 8759
oona.rantanen@lokari.fi

Production

Production Manager
Hans Kallionpää

+358 44 783 8710
hans.kallionpaa@lokari.fi

Production Secretary
Kaisa Sjöblom

+358 44 765 3234
kaisa.sjoblom@lokari.fi

Production Engineering
Mikko Nurmi

Puh: +358 44 083 8708
mikko.nurmi@lokari.fi

Administration

Entrepreneur
Outi Laine

+358 50 2312
outi.laine@lokari.fi

Maintenance and repair, properties
Veijo Kallionpää

+358 40 545 5188
veijo.kallionpaa@lokari.fi

Accountant
Taina Valtanen

+358 44 760 1208
taina.valtanen@lokari.fi

Telephone and fax
+358 (0)2 8387 3100
Fax +358(0)2 822 2522

E-mail
Sales: sales@lokari.fi
firstname.lastname@lokari.fi

Location
Metallitie 14
FI-26100 Rauma

Opening hours, sales
Mon–Thu klo 8.00-15.30
Fri klo 8.00-14.00
Sat–Sun closed

Opening hours, pick-up of goods
Mon–Thu klo 6.00-15.00
Fri klo 6.00-14.00
Sat–Sun closed

  • 1. Office, Metallitie 14
  • 2. Production, Metallitie 10
  • 3. Warehouse, Metallitie 12
  • 4. Mold department, Metallitie 14 B

Contact us!

    Retailers

    Germany
    Industrievertretung Hanna GmbH
    email: info@lokari.eu
    tel. +49 89 52032448
    www.lokari.eu

    Germany (Lokari cars)

    Jumicar GmbH
    email: zimmermann@jumicar.de
    tel. +49 40 6789917
    www.jumicar.de

    Estonia
    Mapleri OÜ
    Contact Eeri Vahtra
    email: eerivahtra@gmail.com
    tel. +37 2 56652000

    Norway
    Honefoss/Steam & Antirust
    Contact: Freddy and Wenche Vangen
    email: w-vangen@frisurf.no
    tel. +47 32121413

    Denmark
    AB Plast Aps
    email: abplast@mail.dk
    tel. +45 29 625995

    Sweden
    Gävle Bil- och Industrivård AB
    email: info@lokari.se
    tel. +46 26 103305
    www.lokari.se

    Maarianhamn
    Mariehamns Motorcompany
    email: info@motorcompany.ax
    tel. +358 18 5252